Laura's Self Crucifixion

Go to CruxDreams.com
Hello there.
You will notice I never bothered to post stuff around here, even though I've been a member for quite a while... as much as I admire the artists that contribute here, I suppose my praising would immediately be flooded in all the excessive casual conversation (or spam, you name it), so I didn't bother. Heh. That's for my defense, I guess :)

Anyway recent events made me consider writing a story. A few notifications before I begin:
- this is my first attempt at a real story, so it can get messy and all... I hope it turns out better than I expect :(
- while I know English enough for conversation, it's not my native language, so writing stories is... hard. This will mostly contribute to my pace...
- ... speaking of which, I will try and upload a fragment every 2-3 days, if inspiration comes then updates will be more frequent, if something slows me down then there will be delays... whatever. There's a plan.
- the story is based on real events. In fact, majority of it is real events... I decided to alter some stuff, mainly to add some spice and because writing from another gender's perspective seems like fun :) Either way, while the story exists from beginning to end it's not written down yet. This will, of course, take a while (see point 2.).

I guess that's all. Let's roll...

Laura has found her Calvary.