Sofi And I , A Lover's Sacrifice

Go to CruxDreams.com

Hondoboot2

QUAESTOR PULCHRITUDINIS
I have never started a thread so this is the first one.I have also never written a story before so this is also a first. Let me begin my saying I love the various artwork that is on this site,especially the 3D poser art. I am not an artist,so I can not produce any 3D art,but I wanted to contribute in some way,so I decided to try to write a story.
I have read several stories on this site,but not all of them.I hope that my story is different then the others,I do not want to copy someone else.If this story sounds like someone else's I apologize in advance.
This story is completely in my own words and my own personal fantasy.This is actually what I would call my ultimate fantasy.I thought if you were going to tell others your fantasy you might as well go for the big kahuna of your personal fantasies. No sense in starting small, go for it all.

Sofi And I
A Lovers Sacrifice

Part 1

There is the phrase "I love you so much I would die for you". The phrase is almost a cliche,its in movies and songs.How many people who say that really mean it? Would you really die for your lover if given the chance?
Here is a story of one man's answer to that question.

I met Sofi 4 months ago, the circumstances are not important,what is important, was the felling I got when I first met her.
I had a feeling in my gut that, after searching for so long, she could be that special one.
She had a beautiful face, blue eyes, short blonde hair (even though I perferred raven haired beauties) and an absolutely electric smile,that just brightened my mood instantly.
We went on several dates before we had sex for the first time.There was nothing kinky, just great straight sex. She had a killer body,exactly the type I love. Nice and curvy, no half starved,ribs showing, skinny little thing, but a full fiqured woman. Nice firm round butt,nice muscular legs, and nice breasts. I was definitely in heaven.