The Passion Of Yupar (by Noble Vulture)

Go to CruxDreams.com

admihoek

Administrator
Staff member
Yupar PI pg1.jpg yupar 1 2.jpg yupar 1 3.jpg About a million years ago esteemed fellow member Yupar wrote me and asked if I would do a drawing of one of her favorite fantasies, of her being crucified between two men.
Crucified men are not part of my many fantasies. And I am an artist. While I can knock something out if paid exorbitant amounts of money, I normally need to have at least an angle that hooks me.
(Sidebar: When people argue about art they argue whether something is or is not. In many cases they should be arguing whether it's GOOD art or not. I am an artist; sadly I'm mediocre-better when I have time).
On the other hand, I'm easily (if not very often )flattered by a ladies attention, and though Ms Yupar is half a world away, and my private jet is in the shop, I thought I would try to connect with her, if only in fantasy.
I had drawn one othe crucified male. It was the last Taryn who requested a drawing. I don't remember if she requested the male or the other figures, but I was able to draw a trinity of victims with her in the center when I thought of the title, Taryn Between Two Lovers.
Even, or especially, a bad joke will hook me.
So I thought about Ms Yupar' request (well, first I thought about her), and finally came up with a scenario that tickled my fancy...
I figured I'd do the drawing, add a paragraph to it, and that would be that.
The paragraph grew to 15 pages, and there will be 30-plus drawings...
So this starts out slow, as I do believe in foreplay, but I hope to post somewhat regularly if I can keep the real world from destroying me (for all the other horrors life has hit me with, several happen last week that I could never have seen coming...)
Yupar PI pg1.jpg
yupar 1 2.jpg

yupar 1 3.jpg

Last edited by a moderator: