Go to CruxDreams.com
This is my first attempt at posting content here. Hopefully I won't do anything out of bounds or otherwise screw it up.

I recently read the terrific story "The Object Lesson" by @Sexitus Bacilus. For lack of a better approach, I'm going to borrow that method of posting in sections. If you'd rather get the whole story at once, it's available in PDF format on DeviantArt.

And away we go....

SW_Standalone_Cover_TheWomenOfHill499.jpg

Last edited by a moderator:
The Women of Hill 499
A Mia Zhang Adventure

by Servus Venandi

Copyright © Servus Venandi.
This document is a work of adult fiction. You can re-post it as long as you don't do any of the following: 1) change it, 2) make money with it, 3) lie about who wrote it, or 4) display it in an illegal manner. I would also appreciate you linking to my DeviantArt page if you post anything of mine elsewhere. Please attribute my work to "Servus Venandi" or "Syndicate Wars."

------------------------------------------------

I.

"Everybody settle down and shut up," Mia instructed. "We're in a time-crunch here, and I don't wanna say this twice."

A hush fell over the small ten-seat meeting room of the Yawning Dagger. Tank-like Barnes and redheaded firecracker Nuke faced forward in the front row, while Smudge and a freshly-showered Ghost looked on from behind. To Mia's left knelt Sikra, the nude, ebony-skinned slave trainee from Meridian being entrusted with her first mission briefing.

"We're in low-orbit over Terra Nova," Mia explained, "and I expect you know what that means."

"Croooooooooo-cifixion!" Barnes exclaimed.

"And a Gold Rush in the making," Nuke added.