To the end of the fantasy, to the cross !

Go to CruxDreams.com

piraland

Tribune
This is the story of a meeting, that of Pierre and Nicole, two people determined to realize their deep fantasies that can lead them to their cross, until their death.
Everything is virtual and out of our imagination to both of us although some passages would and could be real.

Chapter 1.

My name is Pierre, I am forty-five years old and I am an engineer in a large metal construction company which brings me to travel a lot in every corner of the world.

Despite a professional success and many sexual adventures, I still need to go further, I realized that suffering and humiliation could multiply my pleasure.

I am looking for a partner who wants to invest with me in new sensations without limits.
I would like to know my limits to suffering without worrying about the consequences that may result.

I registered on a dating site and have already been in contact with a dozen women but I felt for no click that could convince me to start a common story.

Tonight, I have to see some Nicole and, from her description on the site and the few conversations we had on the net, I feel that it could perhaps be the one I'm looking for.
She is close to forty, is a widow and seems to be doing the same research as me, she attracts me a lot.

So I go to our appointment, the throat dry and a little anxious, I think I get nervous!

Arrived at the right time in the bistro agreed, I spend the room in review.
To recognize herself it was agreed that she must have placed an envelope in front of her on the table.

I spot her immediately, she is as she had described herself.
The brown hair, rather short, curly and two brown eyes that directly cross my eyes.

She understood that it was me, smiled at me!
I feel that she will please me.
Even before joining, the click has come!
She was the one I was waiting for, I am sure.