Bustlebondage's Gallery

Go to CruxDreams.com

Bustlebondage

Spectator
Hello all,

I am a dA artist and learned of this forum when I was mentioned here online.

Currently my gallery on dA is free for recent low-res images with watermark (old images might not have watermark). New recent images are on another site with a paywall so I won't post here.

Here are some images for your enjoyment.

Attachments

• BustledSlaveMaid_Cover1.jpg
    BustledSlaveMaid_Cover1.jpg
    1.6 MB · Views: 780
  • sacrificial_bustled_slave_maid_gladiatrices_by_bustlebondage_d9i9jdo-fullview.jpg
    sacrificial_bustled_slave_maid_gladiatrices_by_bustlebondage_d9i9jdo-fullview.jpg
    183.8 KB · Views: 775
  • behold_your_fate_by_bustlebondage_d8v75cy-fullview.jpg
    behold_your_fate_by_bustlebondage_d8v75cy-fullview.jpg
    165.3 KB · Views: 704
  • the_downware_spiral_of_the_slave_maids__by_bustlebondage_dedf169-fullview.jpg
    the_downware_spiral_of_the_slave_maids__by_bustlebondage_dedf169-fullview.jpg
    219.7 KB · Views: 710
  • bustled_into_bondage___page_1_by_bustlebondage_d83ymxi-fullview.jpg
    bustled_into_bondage___page_1_by_bustlebondage_d83ymxi-fullview.jpg
    116.7 KB · Views: 758
  • sentenced_to_slavery_by_bustlebondage_defzgv4-fullview.jpg
    sentenced_to_slavery_by_bustlebondage_defzgv4-fullview.jpg
    116.5 KB · Views: 784
  • bustled_slave_arena___julia_wins_by_bustlebondage_deqz54w-fullview.jpg
    bustled_slave_arena___julia_wins_by_bustlebondage_deqz54w-fullview.jpg
    209.4 KB · Views: 782
Last edited:
Ooooohhhh, thank you, images seem far easier to see here than at DA

This is the Succubus/slaves image that got me hooked on you, fabulous hot hot hot image.

0CD17B04-C21D-4ECC-B37B-ED58C0B0F6FF.jpeg

I do love it! What will be their fate? I have imagined many but surely they’re being lead down to the dungeon for some ritual torture?