The Raising

Go to CruxDreams.com
Excellent Work,@Barbaria1 :) :ARMS1: :clapclap:
Although I wonder if it's the same person ??
( because she normally writes in blue ...!!)
lol. ;)
That was me. Back in 2014. I was a newbie at the time. I hadn’t developed my signature italicized blue scrip yet, because I was too busy insisting to anyone who might listen that I hadn’t caused the great CruxForums site crash of the summer of 2013 despite the fact that the crash Moore or less coincided with my arrival as a new member.

That was me. Back in 2014. I was a newbie at the time. I hadn’t developed my signature italicized blue scrip yet, because I was too busy insisting to anyone who might listen that I hadn’t caused the great CruxForums site crash of the summer of 2013 despite the fact that the crash Moore or less coincided with my arrival as a new member.
Though Barbara claims innocence, she was convicted and (justly) crucified for crashing the site in 2013... just saying :cool:

Yeah,I get you...even I've evolved over time,and now I'm positively Prehistoric !! Lol.
It took me ages to figure out how to change the script ,etc...
Shame that different colours can't be used in the same sentence :(

Though Barbara claims innocence, she was convicted and (justly) crucified for crashing the site in 2013... just saying :cool:

I trust the independent jury!

1st file works.

Second one gives this error:

File(s) not found, maybe it have been destroyed ?
It's probably expired. I only put a 10-day life on it because I thought few people would want a 580 MB version of anything! The smaller file's quality is 95% of the larger one, and you wouldn't notice any difference unless you were playing it on a big (say, 50-inch) screen.

BTW, I used Handbrake to reduce the file size. Anyone who needs to reduce files should try it. It's free, easy, and frankly amazing! (A lot like Trixie, whom I briefly dated in high school. . . .) Available at https://handbrake.fr. (The app, not Trixie. :frown:)