Family Betrayals

Go to CruxDreams.com
***Disclaimer – This is my first time writing a crucifixion story!! This is a wild idea I’ve had bouncing around in my head for a long time. If anyone wants to add to my story AFTER I get to the first crucifixion with a varying perspective from the other family members (besides the perspective I'm writing from), I WELCOME it. To start, I'm going to give background of the family involved in the story. It will slowly grow into a crux story with some erotic flair (as best I can)***

-- “WHAT THE HELL DID YOU DO TO HER?!?!?!?” She screams at the top of her lungs in absolute horror. “Oh, don’t worry.” I chuckled. “You’ll soon find out.” --