MANDYSC's silly fantasies (nc, torture, snuff, foot torture)

Go to CruxDreams.com
Guys,
I'm not an artist, not even a content creator. Just a regular chick with some pretty specific and kinda dark fetishes. Occasionally I write (in English what is not my first language) in a fairly bad quality, and sometimes attempt to create visual material as well. In this thread I thought to share some of my own creations and also some what was created for me by some real artists. Do not expect much stuff here, this won't be a regularly updated thread. Hope some of you may still enjoy. Feel free to comment if see anything interesting. And please leave me alone if you dislike my world, I promise I will not disturb yours.

For those about to wank, I salute you!

thank you small.gif

Guys,
I'm not an artist, not even a content creator. Just a regular chick with some pretty specific and kinda dark fetishes. Occasionally I write (in English what is not my first language) in a fairly bad quality, and sometimes attempt to create visual material as well. In this thread I thought to share some of my own creations and also some what was created for me by some real artists. Do not expect much stuff here, this won't be a regularly updated thread. Hope some of you may still enjoy. Feel free to comment if see anything interesting. And please leave me alone if you dislike my world, I promise I will not disturb yours.

For those about to wank, I salute you!

View attachment 1279755
Hey Mandy , so happy you create a thread here , you are the cruelest foot torturer i know , your stories always turn me on !

Hey Mandy , so happy you create a thread here , you are the cruelest foot torturer i know , your stories always turn me on !
That is so sweet of you :D Thanks a lot, glad some of my silly foot fantasies can make someone happy besides myself :)

Not easy to master these fun software and a hard struggle with some rather ridiculous results. Anyway, do you like fantasy scenarios?